How can I share my online preview with my friends and family?Tagged: Preview, Sharing
By clicking on the Invite button associated with any project stored on your Projects page, you can share your Online Preview with family and friends. A new window will appear and you simply enter the email addresses of the recipients and a personalised message. An invitation will be sent to them with a link to the view your online preview on the Momento website. In keeping with Anti-Spam and Privacy laws you must grant Momento permission to send this email on your behalf by checking the appropriate box. Your guest's name and email details will not be recorded or stored by Momento. This ensures that only you and your guests have access to your uploads online.